On Air Now
Angela, Chris, Phil & Steve
Email

Primary Business Phone:  330-673-2323
Primary Business Fax:  330-673-0301

PERSONALITIES
Chris Fox - chris@wnir.com
Angela Bellios - angela@wnir.com
Steve French - steve@wnir.com
John “Couchburner” Denning - couch@wnir.com
Bob Golic - bob@wnir.com
Jim Isabella - jimisabella@wnir.com
Bob Lewis -  boblewis@wnir.com  
Chief David Oliver - chief@chiefoliver.com

NEWS
Phil Ferguson, News Director - news@wnir.com
Mark Richards, Assistant News Director - news@wnir.com
Primary News Phone:  330-673-2331
Primary News Fax:  330-673-0301

SALES
Bob Klaus, President & General Sales Manager - bobklaus@wnir.com
Marty Student, Regional Sales Manager;  (Cell) 330-671-3476, martystudent@wnir.com
Carmen Carcelli, Account Executive;  (Cell) 330-671-4028, carmen@wnir.com
Roger Douglas, Account Executive  (Cell) 330-671-4021, rogerdouglas@wnir.com
Steve Stroup, Account Executive;  (Cell) 330-671-4027, stevestroup@wnir.com 
Don Henson, Account Executive; (Cell) 330-608-8669, donhenson@wnir.com
Richard Skoff, Account Executive;  (Cell) 330-622-2009, richardskoff@wnir.com 

COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION
Tom Cullison, Production Director - production@wnir.com

OFFICE
Debbie Hull, Accounts Payable & Receivable Manager - debbie@wnir.com
Cathy Heavner, Traffic & Continuity Director - traffic@wnir.com

ENGINEERING
Dan Mammone, Chief Engineer - danmammone@wnir.com

MANAGEMENT
Bill Klaus, CEO & Station Manager - billklaus@wnir.com
Bob Klaus, President & General Sales Manager - bobklaus@wnir.com

ADDRESSES
United States Postal Mail:  P.O. Box 2170, Akron, OH  44309-2170
Physical Address for FedEx, UPS & other deliveries:  2449 State Route 59, Kent, OH  44240